FREE Poplar Primary iPhone & Android App

Holiday and Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016
Inset day Monday 5th September 2016
First day Tuesday 6th September 2016
First day (nursery)     (tbc) September 2016
Last day (nursery)    Monday 19th December 2016
Last day Tuesday 20th December 2016 finish at 2pm
Inset day Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Spring Term 2017
Inset day  Tuesday 3rd January 2017
First day  Wednesday 4th January 2017
First day (nursery)  (tbc) January 2017
Last day (nursery)   Thursday 30th March 2017
Last day Friday 31st March 2017 finish at 2pm
Half term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017  
Summer Term 2017
First day Tuesday 18th April 
First day (nursery) (tbc) April 2017
Inset day Monday 5th June 2017
Last day (nursery)   Wednesday 19th July 2017
Last day Thursday 20th July 2017 finish at 2pm
Inset day  Friday 21st July 2017
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Autumn Term 2017   
Inset day Monday 4th September 2017
First day Tuesday 5th September 2017
First day (nursery)     (tbc) September 2017
Last day (nursery)   Tuesday 19th December 2017
Last day Wednesday 20th December 2017 finish at 2pm
Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017