FREE Poplar Primary iPhone & Android App


   

 

Holiday and Term Dates 2018/19

  

Spring Term 2018

First day:                                              Wednesday 3rd January 2018

First day (nursery)                                  (tbc) January 2018

Half term:                                              Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Inset day:                                             Monday 12th March 2018

Last day (nursery)                                  Wednesday 28th March 2018

Last day:                                               Thursday 29th March 2018 finish at 2pm

  

Summer Term 2018

First day:                                              Monday 16th April 2018

First day (nursery)                                  (tbc) April 2018

Half term:                                              Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Inset day:                                             Monday 4th June 2018

Last day (nursery)                                  Thursday 19th July

Last day:                                               Friday 20th July 2018 finish at 2pm                     

Inset day:                                             Monday 23rd July 2018

  

Autumn Term 2018

Inset day:                                             Monday 3rd September 2018

First day:                                              Tuesday 4th September 2018

First day (nursery)                                  (tbc) September 2018

Half term:                                              Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last day (nursery)                                  Thursday 20th December 2018

Last day:                                               Friday 21st December 2018 finish at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2019                    

Inset day:                                             Monday 7th January 2019

First day:                                              Tuesday 8th January 2019

First day (nursery)                                  (tbc) January 2019

Half term:                                              Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day (nursery)                                  Thursday 4th April 2019

Last day:                                               Friday 5th April 2019 finish at 2pm

 

 All nursery start dates to be confirmed (tbc)

Additional Inset day (tbc)