FREE Poplar Primary iPhone & Android App

Holiday and Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018
Inset day Monday 3rd September 2018
First day Tuesday 4th September 2018
First day (nursery)   Wednesday 12th September 2018
Inset day Friday 28th September
Half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Last day (nursery)  Thursday 20th December 2018
Last day   Friday 21st December 2018 finish at 2pm
Spring Term 2019   
Inset day Monday 7th January 2019
First day  Tuesday 8th January 2019
First day (nursery)      (tbc) January 2019
Half term    Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 
Last day (nursery) Thursday 4th April 2019
Last day Friday 5th April 2019 finish at 2pm
Summer Term 2019
First day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First day (nursery) (tbc) April 2019
Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 
Inset day Monday 3rd June 2019
Inset day Friday 12th July 2019
Last day (nursery)       Monday 22nd July 2019
Last day Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                All nursery start dates to be confirmed (tbc)