FREE Poplar Primary iPhone & Android App

Holiday and Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day Wednesday 1st September 2021
First day  Thursday 2nd September 2021
First day (nursery) Wednesday 8th September 2021
Inset day Friday 24th September 2021
Half term    Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Last day (nursery)  Thursday 16th December 2021
Last day Friday 17th December 2021 finish at 1.45pm

Spring Term 2022

Inset day Tuesday 4th January 2022
First day Wednesday 5th January 2022
First day (nursery) (tbc) January 2022
Half term  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Last day  (nursery) 

Thursday 31st March 2022

Last day Friday 1st April 2022
                                           Summer Term 2022
First day
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Inset day Monday 6th June 2022
Half term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day (nursery) Thursday 21st July 2022
Last day Friday 22nd July 2022

            

                          Further Inset days to be confirmed (tbc)

                         Nursery start dates to be confirmed (tbc)